Executive Staff

Print

Our Mission is to Promote and Protect the health and well-being of our community ______________ Our Vision is optimal health for all ______________

Executive Staff

 

 

Keith Winkler
Director of Public Health 
Keith.Winkler@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2625

Jeff Taber 
Deputy Health Director
for Environmental Health
Jeff.Taber@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2620
Debbie J. Grice 
Deputy Health Director
for Nursing & Community
Services
Debbie.Grice@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2586

Milton Teske, MD 
Health Officer
Milton.Teske@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2876

David Greer
Fiscal Analyst III
David.Greer@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2523

Elizabeth Gazarek 
Management Analyst
Elizabeth.Gazarek@countyofkings.com
(559)852-4537

Managers

 

Lee Johnson
Supervising Environmental
Health Officer
Environmental Health Services
Lee.Johnson@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2637
Scott Waite
First 5 Program Officer
First 5 Kings County 
Scott.Waite@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2107

Nancy Gerking 
Fiscal Analyst II
Nancy.Gerking@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2574

Michelle Bieber
Nutrition Services Manager
WIC
 Michelle.Bieber@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2588
Roger Talob, PA-C
Physician Assistant-C 
Intervention & Prevention Clinic
Roger.Talob@countyofkings.com
(559)852-2691
Jackie Johnson
Supervising Public
Health Nurse 
Maternal, Child, Adolescent Health
Jacqueline.Johnson@countyofkings.com
(559)852-4847
  James Spolsdoff
Public Health Lab Director
Public Health Laboratory
James.Spolsdoff@countyofkings.com
(559) 852-2607